As the October seven deadline for conclusion of all primary elections and submission of names of candidates of political parties to the Independent National Electoral Commission ahead of next year’s elections comes to an end, here are the list of Presidential candidates of political parties that will contest the 2019 Presidential elections:

1. Muhammadu Buhari All Progressives Congress (APC)

2. Alhaji Atiku Abubakar People’s Democratic Party (PDP)

3. Prince Eniola Ojajuni Alliance for Democracy (AD)

4. Tope Kolade Fasua Abundance Nigeria Renewal Party (ANRP)

5. Dr Adesina Fagbenro-Byron Kowa Party (KP)

6. Donald Duke Social Democratic Party (SDP)

7. Moses Shipi All Blending Party (ABP)

8. Alhaji Ibrahim Usman National Rescue Movement (NRM)

9. Omoyele Sowore African Action Congress (AAC)

10. Fela Durotoye Alliance for New Nigeria (ANN)

11. Gbenga Olawepo-Hashim Alliance for People’s Trust (APT)

12. Obiageli Ezekwesili Allied Congress Party of Nigeria (ACPN)

13. Kingsley Moghalu Young Progressive Party (YPP)

14. Mrs Eunice Atuejide National Interest Party (NIP)

15. Ahmed Buhari Sustainable National Party (SNP)

16. Alistair Soyode Yes Electorates Solidarity (YES)

17. Edozie Madu Independent Democrats (ID)

18. Hamza Al-Mustapha People’s Party of Nigeria (PPN)

19. Prof. Peter Nwangwu We the People of Nigeria (WTPN)

20. Olusegun Mimiko Zenith Labour Party (ZLP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *